产品
适配器
光纤通道适配器
智能以太网适配器
iSCSI 适配器
聚合网络适配器
交换机
光纤通道交换机
ASIC
光纤通道控制器
聚合网络控制器


购买 QLogic 产品

QLogic 和 Brocade
交易常见问题

 

光纤通道适配器

光纤通道主机总线适配器

 QLogic 10000 系列适配器

QLogic 10000 系列

QLogic 10000 系列 8Gb 适配器是一种突破性的企业级解决方案,该方案将 市场领先的 QLogic 光纤通道适配器、智能高速缓存和 I/O 管理与至基于服务器的 PCIe 闪存卡连接相结合,极大地提高了应用程序的性能。QLogic FabricCache 适配器是基于 PCIe 的光纤通道适配器,可以缓存 SAN 数据以加速服务器 I/O 访问。该适配器通过适配器硬件加速缓存卸载,并为整个数据中心的集群、虚拟化和分布式工作负载提供了共享缓存。

显示 
概览订购信息了解更多
 QLogic 2600 系列适配器

QLogic 2600 系列

2600 系列 16Gb Gen 5 光纤通道适配器具有行业领先的本地光纤通道性能(可实现双端口、线速、16 千兆的光纤通道吞吐量),然而在全硬件负载均衡技术的帮助下 CPU 使用率却极其低下。通过实施支持强大虚拟化功能、应用感知服务及简化管理功能的存储网络基础设施,Gen 5 光纤通道成功解决了数据中心所面临的复杂难题。这使得下一代的存储网络基础设施既能支持最为苛刻的虚拟化和云启用环境,又能充分利用高性能 16Gb 光纤通道和 SSD 存储的功能。这些功能有助于降低成本和复杂度,同时其无与伦比的 16 Gbps 性能又消除了存在于当今强大的多处理器、多核服务器中的潜在 I/O 瓶颈现象。

显示 
概览订购信息了解更多
 QLogic 1860 16Gb 光纤适配器

QLogic 1800 系列

带 Gen 5 光纤通道的 QLogic BR-1860 光纤适配器不但可以满足云启用数据中心的所有连接需求,而且还可以提供无与伦比的 16Gbps 性能、应用感知服务、统一管理以及较低的成本和复杂性。它是最简单、最灵活和最强大的服务器连接适配器,旨在将要求极为苛刻虚拟化环境中的光纤服务扩展到虚拟机 (VM) 和应用程序。

显示 
概览订购信息了解更多
 QLogic 2500 系列适配器

QLogic 2500 系列

QLE256x 8Gb 适配器是 QLogic 业界领先的光纤通道技术产品组合的一部分。该适配器不仅在电源和虚拟化优化方面能完全满足现今数据中心的苛刻需求,而且能向前兼容之前版本的适配器(包括 4Gb 和 2Gb 技术),能有效地保护现有投资。

显示 
概览订购信息了解更多
 Brocade 825 8Gb 光纤通道适配器

QLogic 800 系列

QLogic BR-815 和 BR-825 8Gbps 光纤通道 HBA 属于具有无与伦比硬件功能和独特软件功能的服务器连接产品。这些 HBA 旨在帮助 IT 组织部署和管理数据中心中的端到端存储区域网络 (SAN) 服务。

显示 
概览订购信息了解更多

QLogic 2400 系列

QLx246x 4Gb 适配器可提供前所未有的高性能、高可伸缩性和高可靠性。这些适配器还具备很多特有的网络功能,包括智能交叉存取 DMA (iiDMA)、双端口读 DMA (DRDMA) 以及重叠保护域 (OPD)。在光纤通道端口级虚拟化方面,QLogic 4Gb 适配器支持 N_端口 ID 虚拟化 (NPID),即允许多个 N_端口 ID 共享同一物理光纤通道端口。

显示 
概览订购信息了解更多

     

 

   
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Products
Adapters
Fibre Channel Adapters
Intelligent Ethernet Adapters
iSCSI Adapters
Converged Network Adapters
Switches
Fibre Channel Switches
ASICs
Fibre Channel Controllers
Converged Network Controllers


Buy QLogic Products

QLogic and Brocade
Transaction FAQ

 

Fibre Channel Adapters

Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapters

 QLogic 10000 Series 8GB Adapters

QLogic 10000 Series

The QLogic 10000 Series 8Gb Adapter is a ground-breaking enterprise-ready solution that combines QLogic's market-leading Fibre Channel adapter, intelligent caching and I/O management with connectivity to a server-based PCIe flash card to dramatically increase application performance. The QLogic FabricCache™ Adapter is a PCIe-based Fibre Channel Adapter that caches SAN data to accelerate server I/O access. The Adapter delivers accelerated caching offloads with adapter hardware, and provides shared caching for clustered, virtualized, and distributed workloads across the data center.

Show 
OverviewOrdering InformationLearn More
 QLogic 2600 Series Gen 5 Fibre Channel Adapter

QLogic 2600 Series

The 2600 Series 16Gb Gen 5 Fibre Channel Adapters boast industry-leading native Fibre Channel performance—achieving dual-port, line-rate, 16-gigabit Fibre Channel throughput—at extremely low CPU utilization with full hardware offloads. Gen 5 Fibre Channel resolves data center complexities by enabling a storage network infrastructure that supports powerful virtualization features, application-aware services, and simplified management. This provides a next generation storage networking infrastructure capable of supporting the most demanding virtualized and cloud-enabled environments while fully leveraging the capabilities of high-performance 16Gb Fibre Channel and SSD storage. These features help reduced cost and complexity while the unmatched 16 Gbps performance eliminates potential I/O bottlenecks in today’s powerful multiprocessor, multicore servers.

Show 
OverviewOrdering InformationLearn More
 QLogic 1800 Series Adapter

QLogic 1800 Series

The QLogic BR-1860 Fabric Adapter with Gen 5 Fibre Channel meets all the connectivity needs of cloud-enabled data centers while providing unmatched 16Gbps performance, application-aware services, unified management, and reduced cost and complexity. It is the simplest, most flexible, and most powerful server connectivity adapter designed to extend fabric services to Virtual Machines (VMs) and applications in highly demanding virtualized environments.

Show 
OverviewOrdering InformationLearn More
 QLogic 2500 Series 8GB Adapter

QLogic 2500 Series

The QLE256x 8Gb Adapters are a part of QLogic’s industry-leading Fibre Channel technology portfolio. The adapters not only meet the needs of today’s demanding data center requirements by providing power and virtualization optimization, but also offer investment protection by being backwards compatible with previous generations of adapters, including 4Gb and 2Gb technology.

Show 
OverviewOrdering InformationLearn More
 Brocade 800 Series 8Gb Fibre Channel Adapter

QLogic 800 Series

QLogic BR-815 and BR-825 8Gbps Fibre Channel HBAs are server connectivity products with unmatched hardware capabilities and unique software features. These HBAs are designed to help IT organizations deploy and manage end-to-end Storage Area Network (SAN) services across data centers.

Show 
OverviewOrdering InformationLearn More
 QLogic 2400 Series 4GB Adapters

QLogic 2400 Series

The QLx246x 4Gb Adapters deliver unprecedented levels of performance, scalability, and reliability. The adapters offer unique networking functionality, including Intelligent Interleaved DMA (iiDMA), Dual Read DMA (DRDMA), and Overlapping Protection Domains (OPD). For virtualization at the Fibre Channel port level, QLogic 4Gb adapters support N_Port ID Virtualization (NPIV) by allowing multiple N_Port IDs to share the same physical Fibre Channel port.

Show 
OverviewOrdering InformationLearn More