HPE Contacts


Learn More

Contact one of our HPE-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Sales - Americas
West - Jim Burton
Jim.Burton@cavium.com

East - Tom Greene
thomas.greene@cavium.com
  APJ Sales
Dickson Lee
Dickson.Lee@cavium.com

APJ Sales - China
An Yuan
An.Yuan@cavium.com
  EMEA Sales - Germany
Juergen Ketterer
Juergen.Ketterer@cavium.com

EMEA Sales - UK
Marlon Cunningham
marlon.cunningham@cavium.com
 
APJ Sales - Japan
Minoru Yachiyama
Minoru.Yachiyama@cavium.com

APJ FAE* - Japan
Shiro Yada
shiro.yada@cavium.com

Technical Marketing - Worldwide
Todd Owens
Todd.Owens@cavium.com
  APJ FAE* - China
Xi Jiang
xi.jiang@cavium.com

Alliance Manager - Worldwide

Richard Bruklis
Richard.Bruklis@hpe.com
  EMEA Sales - France
Roberto Polacsek
roberto.polacsek@cavium.com

EMEA FAE* - Germany
Klaus Scholz
klaus.scholz@cavium.com

EMEA FAE* - UK
Ian Sagan
ian.sagan@cavium.com
 
*Field Applilcation Engineer