Dell Contacts

 

Contact one of our Dell-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Dell Sales Director
Mike Skymba
Mike.Skymba@cavium.com
  Sales - America
(Corporate Segment)

Sean Salak
Sean.Salak@cavium.com
  Sales - America
Bryce Powell
Bryce.Powell@cavium.com
 
Sales - EMEA/UK
Alan Martin
Alan.Martin@cavium.com
  Sales - EMEA/Germany
Frank Heine
Frank.Heine@cavium.com
  Sales - EMEA/France
Roberto Polacsek
Roberto.Polacsek@cavium.com
         
Sales - APJ
Philip Tan
Philip.Tan@cavium.com
  Marketing – Worldwide
David.Ard
David.Ard@cavium.com